SALES TEAM

 

Murrad Masoud
Technical Sales Representative
mmasoud@midwayrotary.com
517-992-5165

 

Eric Smith
Technical Sales Representative
esmith@midwayrotary.com
517-992-5093

 

Jay Cole
Technical Sales Representative
jcole@midwayrotary.com
517-992-5162

 

James Icard
Technical Sales Representative
jicard@midwayrotary.com
517-992-5170

 

Bill English
Regional Sales Manager

benglish@midwayrotary.com
 517-927-0207

 

Rich Seeley
President & CEO
rseeley@midwayrotary.com
517-655-5631

 

Teresa Cook
Technical Sales Representative

tcook@midwayrotary.com

517-655-5634

 

Mike Fitchett
Sales Manager
mfitchett@midwayrotary.com
517-992-5163

 

Camron Eddy
Technical Sales Support
 

 

Joe Lumsden
Technical Sales Representative

jlumsden@midwayrotary.com

517-992-5161

Send  

Thank You!

The form has been successfully sent.

Contact midway

Add me to the Midway Mailing list

‚Äč

CONTACT US

P 800.643.9293

811 Progress Court

Williamston, Michigan 48895

Email: info@midwayrotary.com